Dog Whistle & Clicker

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Good Evening & Welcome to my first review. To start off, I just want to say at first I was really skeptical about the dog whistle & clicker training items, I honestly didn’t think they would work. I’m here to tell you otherwise, the whistle & clicker is amazing. My dogs like to bark when my boyfriend gets home, so I started using my dog whistle & I just couldn’t believe my ears, NO BARKING! I was shocked & very amazed at how well it work.

Over the past few months I have been attempting to teach my 6 month old puppy tricks, such as the most common ones sit, down & paw. She has been getting a little better. Once i got the clicker & started using it, she started to get better. It may have been because she knew I would have a treat in one hand if she did well, but I like to think she is just smart. Haha.

If you are looking for training items for your dog(s), I highly recommend the dog whistle & clicker. You won’t believe your ears & eyes.

Disclosure:

The items in this post were received complimentary to share my honest and unbiased opinion (unless otherwise stated). All opinions expressed here are that of Little Miss Reviews.

 

 

Leave a comment